News

Results Found: 13
Thursday, December 04 2014
Christmas Parade Thursday, December 4th at 5:30p.m.
Saturday, November 15 2014
2nd Annual Christmas on Commerce Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Downtown Merchants and Arts-N-Crafts booths Enjoy Christmas music and a cup of hot chocolate while you shop local for all of your holiday gifts!
Friday, November 14 2014
Festival of Quilts November 14 - 16, 2014 Friday and Saturday - 9:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m. Sunday - 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Children under 12 Free, Adults $5.00, Senior Adults $3.00 Inside the Norman Activity Center, 526 E. Commerce, Jacksonville, TX
Thursday, October 23 2014
Mudtoberfest - October 23 - 26, 2014 Mud Creek Off-Road Park 3971 CR 4209, Jacksonville, TX 75766 903-586-6972
Tuesday, October 21 2014
Hay Show & Sale Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - Auction at 7:00 p.m. Cherokee County Exposition Center, 633 S.E. Loop 456, Jacksonville, TX.
Friday, October 10 2014
Taste of Jacksonville Friday, October 10th - 5:00 - 7:00 pm Norman Activity Center
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday, August 29 2014
August 29 - September 1, 2014 Mud Creek Off-Road Park 3971 CR 4209, Jacksonville, TX 75766 903-586-6972
Tuesday, August 19 2014
Jake's Market & Grill will have a Ribbon Cutting at 11:30 a.m. on August 19, 2014 3201 N. Jackson St.
Tuesday, August 19 2014
Jake's Market & Grill will host Business After Hours on August 19, 2014 from 5:15 - 6:15 p.m. 3201 N. Jackson St.
Tuesday, August 05 2014
Back-to-School Fair Tuesday, August 5th - 4:00 -7:00 pm Norman Activity Center JISD Students Only and Student must be present
Categories: Chamber, Community, Education
Monday, July 28 2014
Board of Directors Meeting Monday, July 28th - 11:45am Norman Activity Center
Categories: Chamber
Thursday, July 24 2014
Executive Board Meeting Thursday, July 24th - 11:45 am Norman Activity Center Lunch catered by Little Caesars Pizza
Categories: Chamber